Geschäftsführung

Monika Lehmann

Tel.: 0671/83602-15
m.lehmann@c-a-weber.de

Alfred Bogler

Tel.: 0671/83602-16
a.bogler@c-a-weber.de

Sekretariat / Verwaltung

Iris Keber

Tel.: 0671/83602-40
i.keber@c-a-weber.de

Shermila Augustin

Tel.: 0671/83602-55
s.augustin@c-a-weber.de

Jutta-Onusseit

Tel.: 0671/83602-47
j.onusseit@c-a-weber.de

Brigitte Lehmann

Tel.: 0671/83602-0
b.lehmann@c-a-weber.de

Caroline Lippert

Tel.: 0671/83602-42
c.lippert@c-a-weber.de

Jola Dzieciatkowsky

Tel.: 0671/83602-0
j.dzieciatkowsky@c-a-weber.de

Stahl- und Bauelemente

Markus Klasen
Abteilungsleiter Ein-und Verkauf Stahl
Außendienst

Tel.: 0671/83602-11
m.klasen@c-a-weber.de

Peter Bott
Stahl & Bauelemente
Objektbearbeitung
Außendienst

Tel.: 0671 / 83602 – 19
p.bott@c-a-weber.de

Bernd Probstfeld
Stahl & Bauelemente

Tel.: 0671/83602-17
b.probstfeld@c-a-weber.de

David Balzer
Stahl & Bauelemente
Außendienst

Tel.: 0671/83602-27
d.balzer@c-a-weber.de

Christian Schmidt
Stahl

Tel.: 0671/83602-12
c.schmidt@c-a-weber.de

Stefan Mathes
Stahl

Tel.: 0671/83602-46
s.mathes@c-a-weber.de

Matthias Keiper
Stahl

Tel.: 0671/83602-24
m.keiper@c-a-weber.de

Adriano Ritter
Bauelemente

Tel.: 0671/83602-41
a.ritter@c-a-weber.de

David Basic
Stahl

Tel.: 0671/83602-44
d.basic@c-a-weber.de

Elke Schick
Vertrieb Stahl

Tel.: 0671/83602-10
e.schick@c-a-weber.de

Vanessa Sadlowsky

Tel.: 0671/83602-43
v.sadlowsky@c-a-weber.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Jessica Euler 
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0671/83602-13
j.euler@c-a-weber.de

Gabi Horst
Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 0671/83602-25
g.horst@c-a-weber.de

Gitta Savec
Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 0671/83602-0
s.savec@c-a-weber.de

Benjamin Schmidt
Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 0671/83602-0
b.schmidt@c-a-weber.de

Werkzeugabteilung

Karl-Heinz Kull
Abteilungsleiter Werkzeug

Tel.: 0671/83602-18
k.kull@c-a-weber.de

Martin Engler
stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0671/83602-22
m.engler@c-a-weber.de

Manfred Hess
Werkzeuge & Maschinen

Tel.: 0671/83602-29
m.hess@c-a-weber.de

Julian Aumer
Werkzeuge & Maschinen

Tel.: 0671/83602-39
j.aumer@c-a-weber.de

Michael Scheib
Wareneingang

Tel.: 0671/83602-28
wareneingang@c-a-weber.de

Alexander Raider
Auszubildender Verkäufer

Tel.: 0671/83602-38

Eric Lehmann
Auszubildender Verkäufer

Stahllager

Timo Georg
Lagerleiter & Eisenbiegerei

Tel.: 0671/83602-32
t.georg@c-a-weber.de

Kai Köhler
Leiter Disposition & Fuhrpark

Tel.: 0671/83602-34
k.koehler@c-a-weber.de

André Probstfeld
stellvert. Lagerleiter

Tel.: 0671/83602-35
a.probstfeld@c-a-weber.de

Sascha Wittig
Stahllager

Tel.: 0671/83602 – 31
s.wittig@c-a-weber.de

Stefan Erdtmann
Stahllager

Tel.: 0671/83602-30
s.erdtmann@c-a-weber.de

Andreas Weinel
Stahllager

Tel.: 0671/83602-33

Marcel Hippchen
Stahllager

Alexander Tächl
Stahllager

Bernhard Delzeit
Stahllager

Bojan Sadlowsky
Stahllager

Christian Donau
Stahllager

Daniel Krizic
Stahllager

Domonique Baton
Stahllager

Franc Pratljacic
Stahllager

Gheorge Donciu
Stahllager

Mario Loth
Stahllager

Thomas Braun
Stahllager

Thomas Zemke
Stahllager

Zeljko Jelic
Stahllager

Nino Loritz
Azubi